AGENDA

TOBACCO SETTLEMENT PERMANENT TRUST ACCOUNT ADMINISTRATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETING

THURSDAY, OCTOBER 13, 2016, 2:00 p.m. Attendance may be in person at: Texas Department of State Health Services (DSHS) 1100 West 49th Street, Austin, Texas * Conference Room M-103*

or

* bv Teleconference*

Please dial 877.820.7831 and enter participant passcode: 737504# Note: the pound key [#] must be entered after the participant passcode

For further information about the meeting or special accommodations (such as ADA requests), please contact Heather Cohen: by email at heather.cohen@dshs.state.tx.gov; by phone 512.776.3760; or mail to Heather Cohen, P.O. Box 149347, Mail Code 4501, Austin, TX 78714-9347

Welcome and Call to Order	Jonny Hipp, Acting Chairman
Roll Call	Elaine McHard, DSHS
Approval of November 5, 2015 Meeting Minutes (Tab 3)	Jonny Hipp, Acting Chairman
Review of 2016 Distribution (Tab 4)	Elaine McHard, DSHS
Review of 2016 Audits (Tab 5)	Elaine McHard, DSHS
Review of Approved Program Rule -25 TAC 102 (Tab 6)	Jonny Hipp, Acting Chairman
Administrative Updates (Tab 7) – Fillable Excel file to be an additional option for submission of 2016 Expenditure Statement; Committee Member contact information verification; committee member training requirements; tentative date for 2017 committee meeting; Investment Advisory Committee Meeting Agenda – October 14, 10:00 a.m.	Elaine McHard, DSHS
Public Comments	Elaine McHard, DSHS
Adjourn	Jonny Hipp, Acting Chairman

Membership:

Jerry Bearden Betsy Briscoe

Honorable Woodrow Gossom

Jonny Hipp Michael Nunez

Honorable Darryl Primo

Honorable David Bird

Keri Disney-Story R. King Hillier Carolyn Konecny Eddie Olivarez