

John Hellerstedt, M.D.

Commissioner

Tobacco Settlement Permanent Trust Account Administration Advisory Committee

Meeting Agenda

Thursday, October 31, 2019 10:30 a.m.

Meeting Location: Department of State Health Services

1100 West 49th Street, Austin, TX 78756

Morton Building, M-100

Teleconference Access: Dial 877-820-7831 and enter passcode 737504#

This meeting will be webcast. To access the webcast, go to https://hhs.texas.gov/about-hhs/communications-events/live-archived-meetings on the day and time of the meeting. Please email Webcasting@hhsc.state.tx.us if you have any problems with the webcasting function.

Welcome and Call to Order Jonny Hipp, ScD, Acting Chair

Roll Call Elaine McHard, DSHS

Introduction of New Members Jonny Hipp, ScD, Acting Chair

Approval of Meeting Minutes Jonny Hipp, ScD, Acting Chair

November 1, 2018

Review of 2019 Distribution Elaine McHard, DSHS

Review of 2019 Audits Elaine McHard, DSHS

Adjourn Jonny Hipp, ScD, Acting Chair

Committee Members: R. King Hillier, Chair

Vacant, Seminole Hospital District Honorable David Bird Honorable Darryl Primo

Honorable Jerry Bearden Jonny F. Hipp, ScD FACHE Keri Disney-Story

Honorable Mark Beauchamp

Michael Nuñez Sharon R. Clark Stephanie McDonald

This meeting is open to the public. No reservations are required and there is no cost to attend this meeting.

For additional information regarding this meeting, please contact Joy Counce, Grant Coordinator, Texas Department of State Health Services at DSHSTobacco@dshs.texas.gov or 512-776-2591.

People with disabilities who wish to attend this meeting and require auxiliary aids or services may contact Joy Counce at least 72 hours before the meeting so that appropriate arrangements can be made.