Your Texas Benefits screens for potential eligibility for Medicaid & other
programs provided by Texas state agencies.
Your Texas Benefits may be accessed at: www.yourtexasbenefits.com

2015 MONTHLY GROSS INCOME SCREENING TABLE

(This table is for screening purposes only, not for eligibility determination.) Form 222
PHC
CIHCP Title V- MCH BeCs FP
EPILEPSY
Family
Size 21% FPL
Min. Income 185% FEPL 200% EPL 250% FPL
Standard
No Job W/Job
1 $206 $429 $1,815 $1,962 $2,452
2 279 539 2,456 2,655 3,319
3 352 648 3,097 3,348 4,185
4 424 756 3,739 4,042 5,052
5 497 866 4,380 4,735 5,919
6 570 975 5,021 5,428 6,785
7 643 1,085 5,663 6,122 7,652
8 716 1,194 6,304 6,815 8,519
9 788 1,302 6,945 7,508 9,385
10 861 1,412 7,587 8,201 10,252
For each
additional
Member 73 109 641 693 867
add:
Based on 2015 Federal Poverty Guideline (FPG) Effective March 3, 2015

O Family Composition Section — Enter the total number of family members in each category listed. Total should include a person living alone or
two or more persons living together where legal responsibility for support exists, excluding disqualified persons. Legal responsibility for support
exists between: Persons who are legally married (including common-law marriage), a legal parent and a minor child (including unborn children),
or a managing conservator and a minor child.

Program counts the unborn child(ren) in the family size if the pregnant woman receives or is potentially eligible to receive benefits under the
program.

O Income Section — W/Job figure amounts are based on one person working and no dependent care or adult with disabilities care expense

deductions. If two people are working, add an additional $120.
Income may be either earned or unearned. If actual or projected income is not received monthly, convert it to a monthly amount using one of
the following methods:

0 Weekly income x 4.33

O Everytwo weeks x 2.17

0 Twice a month x2.0
Dependent childcare expenses, adult with disabilities care expenses and child support payments being made shall be deducted from total
income in determining eligibility. Allowable dependent childcare deductions are actual expenses up to $200 per child per month for children
under age 2 and $175 per child per month for children age 2 or older. And $175 per month for each adult with disabilities.
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