Public Health Funding & Policy Committee Roster 2023-2024

Name	City	Membership Category	Term Expiration	Public Health Region
Presiding Officer Stephen L. Williams, MEd, MPA	Houston	Director of Local Health Entity (large)	2025	6/5 South
Assistant Presiding Officer Philip Huang, MD, MPH	Dallas	Health Authority	2029	2/3
Sharon Melville, MD, MPH	Temple	Regional Medical Director	2029	7
Sharon Whitley	Kountze	Director of Local Health Entity (medium)	2027	6/5 South
Julie St. John, DrPH, MPH, MA, CHWI	Abilene	School of Public Health	2025	2/3
Jennifer Griffith, Dr. PH, MPH	College Station	School of Public Health	2027	7
Lisa Dick, RDN, LD	Brownwood	Director of Local Health Entity (small)	2027	2/3
Todd Bell, MD	Amarillo	Health Authority	2029	1
Emilie Prot, DO, MPH	Harlingen	Regional Medical Director	2025	11