THSteps Health Service Regional Provider Relations Representatives

Print version of THSteps Provider Relations Contact Information

Map of Texas health service regions

DSHS Public Health Region 1

Mail Code: 1899
6302 Iola Ave.
Lubbock, TX 79424
Website

Name Address Phone Fax Email
Elizabeth Stanford, Supervisor 806-783-6445 806-783-6455 Elizabeth.Stanford@dshs.texas.gov
Mary Ann Hogan 806-783-6446 806-783-6455 Mary.Hogan@dshs.texas.gov
Frannie Nuttall 300 Victory Dr.  
Canyon, TX 79016
806-477-1128 1128 806-655-6448 Frannie.Nuttall@dshs.texas.gov

DSHS Public Health Region 2/3

Mail Code: 1905
1301 S. Bowen Rd., Suite 200
Arlington, TX 76013
Website

Name Address Phone Fax Email
Grady Asher, Team Lead 817-264-4918 817-264-4910 Grady.Asher@dshs.texas.gov
Tralisa Hall 817-264-4901 817-264-4910 Tralisa.Hall@dshs.texas.gov
Amanda Vernon 4601 S. 1st St., Suite L
Abilene, TX 79605
325-795-5867 325-795-5853 Amanda.Vernon@dshs.texas.gov
Ronnie Laurance 4601 S. 1st St., Suite L
Abilene, TX 79605
325-795-5866 325-795-5853 Ronnie.Laurance@dshs.texas.gov

DSHS Public Health Region 4/5N

Mail Code: 1358
2521 W. Front St.
Tyler, TX 75702
Website

Name Address Phone Fax Email
Caleb Rackley, Manager 903-533-5357 903-595-4706 Caleb.Rackley@dshs.texas.gov
Paul Budd   903-533-5321  903-595-4706  Paul.Budd@dshs.texas.gov  
Milinda Mezayek 903-533-5259
903-595-4706
Milinda.Mezayek@dshs.texas.gov
Sherry Lynn Adams, Team Lead 700 Zeid Blvd.
Henderson, TX 75652
903-655-6256 903-655-0104 Sherry.Adams@dshs.texas.gov
Kayli DeWoody 324 Yapaco St.
Gilmer, TX 75644
903-843-3030  903-843-4264  Kayli.DeWoody@dshs.texas.gov 

DSHS Public Health Region 6/5S

Mail Code: 1906
5425 Polk St., Suite 460J
Houston, TX 77023-1497
Website

Name Address Phone Fax Email
 Ashley Childers-Dykes, Manager 713-767-3113
713-767-3125
Ashley.ChildersDykes@dshs.texas.gov
Shannon Jones, Team Lead 713-767-3105 713-767-3125 Shannon.Jones@dshs.texas.gov
Darcell Carter  713-767-3179 713-767-3125 Darcell.Carter@dshs.texas.gov 
Michelle Rubio Houston 713-767-3267 713-767-3125 Michelle.Rubio@dshs.texas.gov
Michelle Rubio 3105 Executive Blvd.
Beaumont, TX 77705
409-730-1839 409-730-1845 Michelle.Rubio@dshs.texas.gov

DSHS Public Health Region 7

Mail Code: 1902
2408 S. 37th St.
Temple, TX 76504-7168
Website

Name Address Phone Fax Email
Suzan Hutchison, Team Lead 254-563-5412 254-773-2722 Suzan.Hutchinson@dshs.texas.gov
Alice Watkins 254-771-6792 254-773-2722 Alice.Watkins@dshs.texas.gov
Marjorie Douglas 254-231-9029 254-773-2722 Marjorie.Douglas@dshs.texas.gov
Deneice Pryor 512-789-2156 254-773-2722 Deneice.pryor@dshs.texas.gov
Alex Flores 254-624-7389 254-773-2722 Alex.Flores@dshs.texas.gov

DSHS Public Health Region 8

Mail Code: 5716
7430 Louis Pasteur Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78229
Website

Name Address Phone Fax Email
Velma Stille, Team Lead 210-949-2159 210-949-2047 Velma.Stille@dshs.texas.gov
David Garcia 210-949-2109 210-949-2041 DavidC.Garcia@dshs.texas.gov
Mary Jane Chapa 210-949-2123 210-949-2041 MaryJane.Chapa@dshs.texas.gov
Kathryn Winkelmann 702 Buck Creek Dr.
Bandera, TX 78003
830-796-6172 830-796-8440 Kathryn.Winkelmann@dshs.texas.gov

DSHS Public Health Region 9/10

Mail Code: 1903
401 E. Franklin St., Suite 210
El Paso, TX 79901
Website

Name Address Phone Fax Email
Patrice Loge, Manager 915-834-7733 915-834-7808 Patricia.Loge@dshs.texas.gov
Arturo Diaz 915-834-7735 915-834-7802 Arturo.Diaz@dshs.texas.gov
Kimberly Salazar 915-834-7689 915-834-7802 Kimberly.Salazar@dshs.texas.gov
Jorge Alday 915-834-7697 915-834-7802 Jorge.Alday@dshs.texas.gov
Michael Franco 2301 N. Big Spring St., Suite 300
Midland, TX 79705
432-571-4126 432-571-4153 Michael.Franco@dshs.texas.gov
Betty Rodriguez 622 S. Oakes St., Suite H
San Angelo, TX 76903
325-659-7852 325-655-6798 Betty.Rodriguez@dshs.texas.gov

DSHS Public Health Region 11

Mail Code: 1907
601 W. Sesame Dr.
Harlingen, TX 78550
Website

Name Address Phone Fax Email
Ray Garza, Team Lead 956-421-5563 956-444-3293 Ray.Garza@dshs.texas.gov
Leticia Puente 956-421-5534 956-444-3293 Leticia.Puente@dshs.texas.gov
Ray Ramos 5155 Flynn Pkwy., Suite 421
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
361-878-3427 361-883-9942 RayR.Ramos@dshs.texas.gov
Rosario Rocha 1500 N. Arkansas Ave., Suite 3
Laredo, TX 78043
956-764-6272 956-729-8600 Rosario.Rocha@dshs.texas.gov
Maria Canales 4501 W. Business Hwy. 83
McAllen, TX 78501
956-971-1299 956-971-1275 Maria.Canales@dshs.texas.gov
Last updated June 22, 2018