El Paso Psychiatric Center Contact Information

El Paso Psychiatric Center Contact Information

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Main Number   915-532-2202  

Zulema C. Carrillo

Superintendent

915-534-5412

zulema.carrillo@hhsc.state.tx.us

Amber Bechtel

Assistant Superintendent

915-534-5310

Amber.Bechtel@hhsc.state.tx.us

Elsa I. Martinez

Executive Assistant

915-534-5351

elsai.martinez@hhsc.state.tx.us

Henry Weisman, MD

Medical Director

915-534-5319

henry.weisman@hhsc.state.tx.us

Christine Ornelas

Chief Nurse Executive

915-534-5403

christine.ornelas@hhsc.state.tx.us

Vacant

Quality Oversight Director

915-534-5305

Rocio Cantu

Patient Rights Officer

915-534-5493

rocio.cantu@hhsc.state.tx.us

Josefina “Josie” Herrera

Support Services/Safety Director

915-534-5313

josefina.herrera@hhsc.state.tx.us

Patty Dominguez

Pharmacy Director

915-534-5301

patricia.dominguez@hhsc.state.tx.us

Beatriz "Bea" Burciaga

Job Requisition Coordinator (JRC) (HHSC)

915-534-5482

beatriz.burciaga@hhsc.state.tx.us

Sonia Velasquez

Social Services Director

915-534-5456

sonia.velasquez@hhsc.state.tx.us

Kim Gonzalez

Health Information Manager (HIPAA Officer)

915-534-5321

kim.gonzalez@hhsc.state.tx.us

Last updated April 26, 2018