WAESE TERAS REGULATORY LICENSING UNIT Retail Raw - 2006
e ])f\ S - SR GRADE “A” RAW FOR RETAIL
INITIAL/ RENEWAL / AMENDED PERMIT APPLICATION Budget: ZZ107
(Health and Safety Code, Chapter 435) Fund: 114

Return the completed application and non-refundable fee to:
Texas Department of State Health Services
RLU- Food & Drug Licensing, MC-2003 Permit No:
PO Box 149347, Austin, Texas 78714-9347
For Assistance call (512) 834-6727

(MA) (PL)

Name Under Which Business is Conducted (DBA):
Physical Address to be Licensed:

City County State Zip Code

Telephone Number at location address: _( )

For: New and/or Amended: Application and fee must be received prior to an inspection. Please allow 4 to 6 weeks processing time.

Check only one below: FEE DUE
New License Only: (Includes a new facility, ownership change and legal entity change)
A. [] Start Date of Regulated Activity within : September 1 thru February 28\29 .................. $800.00
] Start Date of Regulated Activity within:  March 1 thru August 31 .............cocoeiiinnne. $600.00

Amend License Only:

A [] Amend License Fee (For change of dba name and location change only).......................... $400.00

For Renewal Only: A late fee of $100.00 will be assessed if payment is not received on or before August 31.
If renewing your license check here: [1  Renewal Fee Due....................... $824.00

INSPECTION FEES: All milk or dairy products processors will be assessed a monthly inspection fee of $.045 as stated in 25 Texas Administrative
Code Chapter 217, Subchapter E, § 217.91. Fees are assessed on a monthly basis and a minimum payment of $5.00 is required. If a plant has no
production and still maintains an active permit in the State of Texas, the facility will still be required to pay the minimum fee. Facilities shall submit
monthly production data to the department no later than 15 days after the end of each monthly reporting period, accompanied by the required fee. The
department may revoke a permit issued under Health and Safety Code 435, if the permit holder is delinquent in the remittance of the inspection fee.

Type of Milk Sold: (check all that apply) o Cow 0 Goat o0 Sheep 0 Camel
PRODUCTS SOLD AT FACILITY LISTED ABOVE: (Check all that apply)

o Milk Products 0 Fluid Cream o Yogurt o Cottage Cheese o Cheese

o Raw Milk o Other:

SELLING OF RAW MILK TO THE CONSUMER: Raw milk may be sold by the milk producer directly to the consumer ONLY at the point of production, i.e. at the

farm provided that such producer has been issued a Grade A Raw for Retail Milk Permit in accordance with 25 Texas Administrative Code Chapter 217, Subchapter E, § 217.91 (relating to
Permits), and complies with all sections of Chapter 217 relating to Grade A Raw for Retail Milk.

Does your facility maintain a Food Manufacturer’s License? O Yes o No
License #

ANIMAL HEALTH AGREEMENT

Texas Animal Health Commission: Veterinary Services, Animal and Plant Health Service, USDA; Milk and Dairy Products Group, Texas Department of State Health Services. These three named
Agencies are responsible for control and eradication of brucellosis, tuberculosis and other animal diseases as is required by Chapter 435, Texas Health and Safety Code and other State and Federal
requirements. I agree to help and cooperate with my herd or cattle or goats in the Agencies’ programs.

VERIFICATION: I swear or affirm that all information in this application is true and correct. 1 further certify by signature hereon that I am authorized to execute this document on behalf of
the corporation, I am not currently delinquent in the payment of any corporation franchise taxes owed the State of Texas under Chapter 171, Tax Code, nor am I delinquent in the payment of any
child support owed under Chapter 232, Family Code. I further certify that I have read and understood Chapter 435 of the Health & Safety Code, and the applicable provisions of 25 TAC, Chapter
217, and agree to abide by them.

o OWNER
Signature o PARTNER Date
0 PRESIDENT
O CORPORATE DESIGNEE / AGENT
Printed Name & Title
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PURPOSE OF THIS APPLICATION: Mark appropriate box to indicate purpose of application, and/or any change in status of firm.

0 New - Estimated Start Date of Regulated Activity:

O Change of Ownership (Including legal entity) [previous owner: Effective Date:

NOTE: Change of ownership (including change of legal entity) requires submission of a new application and fee as listed on Page 1.

O Amended - [0 Change of Location [previous location: ] Enter the date the change
[0 Change of Name [previous name: ] was effective
O Other: Date:

Any minor amendment including change of dba name or change in the location of a licensed place of business requires submission of a new
application and fee as listed on Page 1. The current expiration date remains in effect.

O Renewal - Failure to submit the renewal fee before the expiration date will result in a delinquency fee for each location and
must be remitted before the license or permit will be issued.

O Notice that firm is out of business. Date:
Sign and date. Return for deletion from our records.

WEBSITE/ INTERNET ADDRESS: http:/www.

BILLING INFORMATION (BL)

(The license, courtesy renewal notice and inspection billing will be sent to the following billing address)

Billing Name:

Billing Address:

City, State, Zip code:

Name of Application Preparer (Contact Person):

Telephone Number of Application Preparer (Contact Person):

Fax Number of Application Preparer (Contact Person):

E-mail Address of Application Preparer:

PRIVACY NOTIFICATION: With few exceptions, you have the right to request and be informed about information that the State of
Texas collects about you. You are entitled to receive and review the information upon request. You also have the right to ask the
state agency to correct any information that is determined to be incorrect. You may visit our website listed below for more
information on the Privacy Notification (Reference: Government Code, Section 522.021, 522.023 and 559.004).

ALL THREE PAGES OF THE APPLICATION FORM MUST BE COMPLETED
BEFORE A LICENSE WILL BE ISSUED. Please allow 4-6 weeks for processing.
Visit our website at: www.dshs.state.tx.us/fdlicense

Please address correspondence only to:
Texas Department of State Health Services
RLU, Food and Drug Licensing Group, MC 2835
PO Box 149347
Austin, Texas 78714-9347
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LICENSE HOLDER INFORMATION:

Please enter the 11 digit State Tax Payer’s Identification number on file with the Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts

L-00dooaoo-n Outlet #

Please choose one of the following below and complete.

0 SOLE OWNER / PROPRIETORSHIP (can only be one person)

Name

OPARTNERSHIP O LP O LLP O LTD

Name of Partnership Effective Date of Partnership

Name

Name

Name

O UNIVERSITY / COLLEGE O COUNTY / DEPARTMENT O FAMILY TRUST

Name

Name

O Co rpo ration O LLC Date and Place of Incorporation:

Corporation Name:

Corporation Address: / / /
ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP

President Name:

Officer’s Name:

Officer’s Name:

Name of Registered Agent:
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